Alice Bacilieri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010209 - 51632
  • alice.bacilieri@unige.it
Barbara Berti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2095209, interno 55209
  • barbara.berti@unige.it
Mariapaola Moreno
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209-51608
  • mariapaola.moreno@unige.it
Anna Maria Pastorini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 51554
  • annamp@unige.it
Delia Pitto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 52986
  • delia.pitto@unige.it
Franco Reuspi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2095566, interno 55566
  • franco.reuspi@unige.it
Marcella Rognoni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2099631
  • marcella.rognoni@unige.it
Marina Rui
Ricercatori

  • +39 010 353 6194
  • marina@chimica.unige.it
Claudia Sanguineti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2099204, interno 59204
  • claudia.sanguineti@unige.it
Simonetta Sarzana
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2099876, interno 59876
  • simonetta.sarzana@unige.it