Alice Bacilieri

  • 010209 - 51632
  • alice.bacilieri@unige.it
Barbara Berti

  • 010 2095209
  • Barbara.Berti@unige.it
Carla Frattini

  • 010 209 51570
  • Carla.Frattini@unige.it
Mariapaola Moreno

  • 010 209-51608
  • Mariapaola.Moreno@unige.it
Anna Maria Pastorini

  • 010-20951554
  • annamp@unige.it
Delia Pitto

  • 010 33 52545
  • Delia.Pitto@unige.it
Franco Reuspi

  • 010 2095566
  • Franco.Reuspi@unige.it
Marcella Rognoni

  • 010 2099631
  • Marcella.Rognoni@unige.it
Marina Rui

  • 010 353 6194
  • marina@chimica.unige.it
Claudia Sanguineti

  • 010 2099204
  • Claudia.Sanguineti@unige.it